School Nutrition Cafeteria Staff

School Cafeteria Manager E-Mail
Brogden Middle Renee Sutton reneesutton@wcps.org
Brogden Primary Cindy Davis cynthiamdavis@wcps.org
Carver Elementary Arlisa Outlaw arlisaoutlaw@wcps.org
Carver Heights Elementary Sharon Spencer sharonspencer@wcps.org
C.B. Aycock High Kittie Parrish kittieparrish@wcps.org
Dillard Middle Carolyn Raynor carolynraynor@wcps.org
Eastern Wayne Elementary Margaret Lewis margaretlewis@wcps.org
Eastern Wayne High Yvonne Mervin yvonnemervin@wcps.org
Eastern Wayne Middle Vito Scalia vitoscalia@wcps.org
Edgewood CDS Kathy Lawhorn kathylawhorn@wcps.org
Fremont Elementary Marsha Coley marshacoley@wcps.org
Goldsboro High Anniex Kinsey anniexkinsey@wcps.org
Grantham Primary Tammy Scarcipino tammyscarcipino@wcps.org
Grantham Middle Linda Denning lindadenning@wcps.org
Greenwood Middle Helen Reid helenreid@wcps.org
Meadow Lane Elementary Cindy Tewes cynthiatewes@wcps.org
Mt. Olive Middle Peggy Smith peggysmith@wcps.org
North Drive Elementary Lisa W. Taylor lisawtaylor@wcps.org
Northeast Elementary Tina Wells monatinawells@wcps.org
Northwest Elementary Kay Baker kaybaker@wcps.org
Norwayne Middle Jennifer Baker jenniferbaker@wcps.org
Rosewood Elementary Loretta Pittman lorettapittman@wcps.org
Rosewood High Lynn Swearingen coraswearingen@wcps.org
Rosewood Middle Debra Mitchell debramitchell@wcps.org
School Street Elementary Annette Bass annettebass@wcps.org
Southern Wayne High Bobbie Stover bobbiestover@wcps.org
Spring Creek Elementary Jane Spafford idellaspafford@wcps.org
Spring Creek High Andrecia Gaulden andreciagaulden@wcps.org
Spring Creek Middle Sherry Grady sherrygrady@wcps.org
Tommy's Road Elementary Eloise Tucker eloisetucker@wcps.org
Wayne Academy High Markeisha Mervin markeishamervin@wcps.org
Wayne Early Middle Markeisha Mervin markeishamervin@wcps.org
Wayne School Of Engineering Anniex Kinsey anniexkinsey@wcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.